Webinar: Operationalizing MITRE ATT&CK using Breach and Attack Simulation with AttackIQ and Davinsi





Adopting a Breach and Attack Simulation platform can help your team get complete and objective visibility into your security stack.

Ever wanted to test how your security controls would stand up against known threats? By simulating attacks based on common techniques, tactics and procedure patterns from the ATT&CK Framework, you can gain insight into the effectiveness of your security controls. You can then use this information to ensure your entire security stack is optimized for success and is not only effective, but efficient.

Easily assemble and execute a kill chain like a real attacker in an open, automated, scalable and continuous way, and empower your security team to validate your security controls objectively and completely.

Speakers include:
Carl Wright, Chief Commercial Officer, AttackIQ
Chris Kennedy, CISO, AttackIQ
Ross Brewer, Strategic Advisor, AttackIQ
Koen Bossaert, Solution Lead, Davinsi Labs

Tune into our webinar on August 4, 2020 at 1PM GMT / 2PM BST / 3PM CET to learn more.


// This responsive embed container can be used for video or maps and can be copy/pasted into any other editable area
// Nested 2-column section

Section 3

Copy. Paste. Win.

Copy and paste this HTML into any other section to create a nested 2-column layout in a differnet spot on the LP.

A primary text link →

// There is a form below this content - it'll shrink up if it's not used